Wild Caught Tuna Salad

on

I am finally getting around to eating lunch now that it is a bit after 3…. Where did the day go?!

this brand works for me because they add nothing but sea salt.

I threw this tuna salad together using wild caught skipjack tuna, a Tbsp of homemade mayo made with free range organic eggs and avocado oil, a couple of Tbsp California Ranch olive oil, minced Vidalia onion and celery, and fresh dill then scooped it up with sea salted plantain chips. This was just what I needed to tide me over until dinner!

These are the best plantain chips I have found, and I get them super cheap at BJ’s.

Leave a Reply

